Wrexham Bowling League 2018

Pairs League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 7th May
BradleyVPentre Broughton
BrymboVEsclusham A
Cunliffe AVCunliffe B
Gres. CollieryVLlay A
Gres. Village AVParciau A
Mon 14th May
Cunliffe BVBrymbo
Esclusham AVCunliffe A
Llay AVBradley
Parciau AVGres. Colliery
Pentre BroughtonVGres. Village A
Mon 21st May
BradleyVEsclusham A
BrymboVGres. Colliery
Cunliffe AVParciau A
Gres. Village AVCunliffe B
Llay AVPentre Broughton
Mon 28th May
Cunliffe BVBradley
Esclusham AVLlay A
Gres. CollieryVGres. Village A
Parciau AVBrymbo
Pentre BroughtonVCunliffe A
Mon 4th Jun
BradleyVParciau A
BrymboVGres. Village A
Cunliffe AVGres. Colliery
Llay AVCunliffe B
Pentre BroughtonVEsclusham A
Mon 11th Jun
BrymboVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVPentre Broughton
Gres. CollieryVBradley
Gres. Village AVLlay A
Parciau AVEsclusham A
Mon 18th Jun
BradleyVBrymbo
Cunliffe AVGres. Village A
Esclusham AVCunliffe B
Llay AVParciau A
Pentre BroughtonVGres. Colliery
Mon 25th Jun
BrymboVLlay A
Cunliffe AVBradley
Gres. CollieryVCunliffe B
Gres. Village AVEsclusham A
Parciau AVPentre Broughton
Mon 2nd Jul
BradleyVGres. Village A
Cunliffe BVParciau A
Esclusham AVGres. Colliery
Llay AVCunliffe A
Pentre BroughtonVBrymbo
Mon 9th Jul
Pentre BroughtonVBradley
Esclusham AVBrymbo
Cunliffe BVCunliffe A
Llay AVGres. Colliery
Parciau AVGres. Village A
Mon 16th Jul
BrymboVCunliffe B
Cunliffe AVEsclusham A
BradleyVLlay A
Gres. CollieryVParciau A
Gres. Village AVPentre Broughton
Mon 23rd Jul
Esclusham AVBradley
Gres. CollieryVBrymbo
Parciau AVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVGres. Village A
Pentre BroughtonVLlay A
Mon 30th Jul
BradleyVCunliffe B
Llay AVEsclusham A
Gres. Village AVGres. Colliery
BrymboVParciau A
Cunliffe AVPentre Broughton
Mon 6th Aug
Parciau AVBradley
Gres. Village AVBrymbo
Gres. CollieryVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVLlay A
Esclusham AVPentre Broughton
Mon 13th Aug
Cunliffe AVBrymbo
Pentre BroughtonVCunliffe B
BradleyVGres. Colliery
Llay AVGres. Village A
Esclusham AVParciau A
Mon 20th Aug
BrymboVBradley
Gres. Village AVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVEsclusham A
Parciau AVLlay A
Gres. CollieryVPentre Broughton
Mon 27th Aug
Llay AVBrymbo
BradleyVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVGres. Colliery
Esclusham AVGres. Village A
Pentre BroughtonVParciau A
Mon 3rd Sep
Gres. Village AVBradley
Parciau AVCunliffe B
Gres. CollieryVEsclusham A
Cunliffe AVLlay A
BrymboVPentre Broughton