Wrexham Bowling League 2018

Saturday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division Premier
Sat 7th Apr
Chirk AAA AVAston
Coed Talon AVGres Vill A
Cunliffe AVCeiriog Valley
Esclusham AVEsclusham B
Gres Colliery AVParciau A
Ruabon AVLlay A
Sat 14th Apr
AstonVRuabon A
Ceiriog ValleyVGres Colliery A
Esclusham BVCoed Talon A
Gres Vill AVChirk AAA A
Llay AVCunliffe A
Parciau AVEsclusham A
Sat 21st Apr
Ceiriog ValleyVParciau A
Chirk AAA AVEsclusham B
Coed Talon AVRuabon A
Cunliffe AVAston
Esclusham AVLlay A
Gres Colliery AVGres Vill A
Sat 28th Apr
AstonVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVGres Colliery A
Gres Vill AVCeiriog Valley
Llay AVCoed Talon A
Parciau AVChirk AAA A
Ruabon AVCunliffe A
Sat 5th May
Ceiriog ValleyVEsclusham B
Chirk AAA AVLlay A
Cunliffe AVCoed Talon A
Esclusham AVRuabon A
Gres Colliery AVAston
Gres Vill AVParciau A
Sat 12th May
AstonVParciau A
Coed Talon AVChirk AAA A
Cunliffe AVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVGres Vill A
Llay AVGres Colliery A
Ruabon AVCeiriog Valley
Sat 26th May
Ceiriog ValleyVLlay A
Chirk AAA AVRuabon A
Esclusham AVCoed Talon A
Gres Colliery AVCunliffe A
Gres Vill AVAston
Parciau AVEsclusham B
Sat 2nd Jun
AstonVCeiriog Valley
Coed Talon AVGres Colliery A
Cunliffe AVGres Vill A
Esclusham AVChirk AAA A
Llay AVEsclusham B
Ruabon AVParciau A
Sat 9th Jun
Ceiriog ValleyVEsclusham A
Chirk AAA AVCunliffe A
Esclusham BVAston
Gres Colliery AVRuabon A
Gres Vill AVLlay A
Parciau AVCoed Talon A
Sat 16th Jun
Chirk AAA AVCeiriog Valley
Coed Talon AVAston
Cunliffe AVEsclusham B
Esclusham AVGres Colliery A
Llay AVParciau A
Ruabon AVGres Vill A
Sat 23rd Jun
AstonVLlay A
Ceiriog ValleyVCoed Talon A
Esclusham BVRuabon A
Gres Colliery AVChirk AAA A
Gres Vill AVEsclusham A
Parciau AVCunliffe A
Sat 30th Jun
AstonVChirk AAA A
Gres Vill AVCoed Talon A
Ceiriog ValleyVCunliffe A
Esclusham BVEsclusham A
Parciau AVGres Colliery A
Llay AVRuabon A
Sat 7th Jul
Ruabon AVAston
Gres Colliery AVCeiriog Valley
Coed Talon AVEsclusham B
Chirk AAA AVGres Vill A
Cunliffe AVLlay A
Esclusham AVParciau A
Sat 14th Jul
Parciau AVCeiriog Valley
Esclusham BVChirk AAA A
Ruabon AVCoed Talon A
AstonVCunliffe A
Llay AVEsclusham A
Gres Vill AVGres Colliery A
Sat 21st Jul
Esclusham AVAston
Gres Colliery AVEsclusham B
Ceiriog ValleyVGres Vill A
Coed Talon AVLlay A
Chirk AAA AVParciau A
Cunliffe AVRuabon A
Sat 4th Aug
Esclusham BVCeiriog Valley
Llay AVChirk AAA A
Coed Talon AVCunliffe A
Ruabon AVEsclusham A
AstonVGres Colliery A
Parciau AVGres Vill A
Sat 11th Aug
Parciau AVAston
Chirk AAA AVCoed Talon A
Esclusham AVCunliffe A
Gres Vill AVEsclusham B
Gres Colliery AVLlay A
Ceiriog ValleyVRuabon A
Sat 18th Aug
Llay AVCeiriog Valley
Ruabon AVChirk AAA A
Coed Talon AVEsclusham A
Cunliffe AVGres Colliery A
AstonVGres Vill A
Esclusham BVParciau A
Sat 25th Aug
Ceiriog ValleyVAston
Gres Colliery AVCoed Talon A
Gres Vill AVCunliffe A
Chirk AAA AVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVLlay A
Parciau AVRuabon A
Sat 1st Sep
Esclusham AVCeiriog Valley
Cunliffe AVChirk AAA A
AstonVEsclusham B
Ruabon AVGres Colliery A
Llay AVGres Vill A
Coed Talon AVParciau A
Sat 8th Sep
Ceiriog ValleyVChirk AAA A
AstonVCoed Talon A
Esclusham BVCunliffe A
Gres Colliery AVEsclusham A
Parciau AVLlay A
Gres Vill AVRuabon A
Sat 15th Sep
Llay AVAston
Coed Talon AVCeiriog Valley
Ruabon AVEsclusham B
Chirk AAA AVGres Colliery A
Esclusham AVGres Vill A
Cunliffe AVParciau A