South Westmorland Seniors 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 9th Apr
Abbot Hall AVSpringfield A
Holme AVBolton le Sands
Levens AVSilverdale A
Netherfield BVWarton A
Subscription AVNetherfield A
Windermere AVLindale A
Mon 16th Apr
Bolton le SandsVWindermere A
Lindale AVSubscription A
Netherfield AVNetherfield B
Silverdale AVAbbot Hall A
Springfield AVHolme A
Warton AVLevens A
Mon 23rd Apr
Abbot Hall AVWarton A
Bolton le SandsVSpringfield A
Holme AVNetherfield A
Netherfield BVLevens A
Silverdale AVLindale A
Subscription AVWindermere A
Mon 30th Apr
Levens AVAbbot Hall A
Lindale AVNetherfield B
Netherfield AVBolton le Sands
Springfield AVSilverdale A
Warton AVSubscription A
Windermere AVHolme A
Mon 7th May
Abbot Hall AVLindale A
Holme AVSubscription A
Levens AVNetherfield A
Netherfield BVWindermere A
Silverdale AVBolton le Sands
Springfield AVWarton A
Mon 14th May
Bolton le SandsVNetherfield B
Holme AVSilverdale A
Lindale AVWarton A
Netherfield AVAbbot Hall A
Subscription AVLevens A
Windermere AVSpringfield A
Mon 21st May
Abbot Hall AVHolme A
Levens AVWindermere A
Netherfield BVSubscription A
Silverdale AVNetherfield A
Springfield AVLindale A
Warton AVBolton le Sands
Mon 28th May
Bolton le SandsVAbbot Hall A
Holme AVNetherfield B
Lindale AVLevens A
Netherfield AVSpringfield A
Subscription AVSilverdale A
Windermere AVWarton A
Mon 4th Jun
Levens AVSpringfield A
Lindale AVNetherfield A
Netherfield BVSilverdale A
Subscription AVBolton le Sands
Warton AVHolme A
Windermere AVAbbot Hall A
Mon 11th Jun
Abbot Hall AVNetherfield B
Bolton le SandsVLevens A
Holme AVLindale A
Netherfield AVWarton A
Silverdale AVWindermere A
Springfield AVSubscription A
Mon 18th Jun
Levens AVHolme A
Lindale AVBolton le Sands
Netherfield BVSpringfield A
Subscription AVAbbot Hall A
Warton AVSilverdale A
Windermere AVNetherfield A
Mon 25th Jun
Springfield AVAbbot Hall A
Bolton le SandsVHolme A
Silverdale AVLevens A
Warton AVNetherfield B
Netherfield AVSubscription A
Lindale AVWindermere A
Mon 2nd Jul
Windermere AVBolton le Sands
Subscription AVLindale A
Netherfield BVNetherfield A
Abbot Hall AVSilverdale A
Holme AVSpringfield A
Levens AVWarton A
Mon 9th Jul
Warton AVAbbot Hall A
Springfield AVBolton le Sands
Netherfield AVHolme A
Levens AVNetherfield B
Lindale AVSilverdale A
Windermere AVSubscription A
Mon 16th Jul
Abbot Hall AVLevens A
Netherfield BVLindale A
Bolton le SandsVNetherfield A
Silverdale AVSpringfield A
Subscription AVWarton A
Holme AVWindermere A
Mon 23rd Jul
Lindale AVAbbot Hall A
Subscription AVHolme A
Netherfield AVLevens A
Windermere AVNetherfield B
Bolton le SandsVSilverdale A
Warton AVSpringfield A
Mon 30th Jul
Netherfield BVBolton le Sands
Silverdale AVHolme A
Warton AVLindale A
Abbot Hall AVNetherfield A
Levens AVSubscription A
Springfield AVWindermere A
Mon 6th Aug
Holme AVAbbot Hall A
Windermere AVLevens A
Subscription AVNetherfield B
Netherfield AVSilverdale A
Lindale AVSpringfield A
Bolton le SandsVWarton A
Mon 13th Aug
Netherfield BVHolme A
Levens AVLindale A
Springfield AVNetherfield A
Silverdale AVSubscription A
Warton AVWindermere A
Fri 17th Aug
Abbot Hall AVBolton le Sands
Mon 20th Aug
Springfield AVLevens A
Netherfield AVLindale A
Silverdale AVNetherfield B
Bolton le SandsVSubscription A
Holme AVWarton A
Abbot Hall AVWindermere A
Mon 27th Aug
Netherfield BVAbbot Hall A
Levens AVBolton le Sands
Lindale AVHolme A
Warton AVNetherfield A
Windermere AVSilverdale A
Subscription AVSpringfield A
Mon 3rd Sep
Holme AVLevens A
Bolton le SandsVLindale A
Springfield AVNetherfield B
Abbot Hall AVSubscription A
Silverdale AVWarton A
Netherfield AVWindermere A