Needwood Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 9th Apr
Alrewas RBLVStapenhill Blues
Hill RidwareVHammerwich A
Lichfield GreensVNetherseal
Whittington BluesVLea Hall Eagles
Yoxall FalconsVYoxall Hawks
Mon 16th Apr
Hammerwich AVLichfield Greens
Lea Hall EaglesVHill Ridware
NethersealVWhittington Blues
Stapenhill BluesVYoxall Falcons
Yoxall HawksVAlrewas RBL
Mon 23rd Apr
Alrewas RBLVWhittington Blues
Hill RidwareVStapenhill Blues
Lea Hall EaglesVHammerwich A
Lichfield GreensVYoxall Hawks
Yoxall FalconsVNetherseal
Mon 30th Apr
Hammerwich AVYoxall Falcons
NethersealVAlrewas RBL
Stapenhill BluesVLea Hall Eagles
Whittington BluesVLichfield Greens
Yoxall HawksVHill Ridware
Mon 21st May
Alrewas RBLVLichfield Greens
Hammerwich AVStapenhill Blues
Hill RidwareVNetherseal
Lea Hall EaglesVYoxall Hawks
Yoxall FalconsVWhittington Blues
Mon 4th Jun
Alrewas RBLVYoxall Falcons
Lichfield GreensVLea Hall Eagles
NethersealVStapenhill Blues
Whittington BluesVHill Ridware
Yoxall HawksVHammerwich A
Mon 11th Jun
Hammerwich AVWhittington Blues
Hill RidwareVAlrewas RBL
Lea Hall EaglesVNetherseal
Stapenhill BluesVYoxall Hawks
Yoxall FalconsVLichfield Greens
Mon 18th Jun
Alrewas RBLVLea Hall Eagles
Lichfield GreensVStapenhill Blues
NethersealVHammerwich A
Whittington BluesVYoxall Hawks
Yoxall FalconsVHill Ridware
Mon 25th Jun
Hammerwich AVAlrewas RBL
Hill RidwareVLichfield Greens
Lea Hall EaglesVYoxall Falcons
Stapenhill BluesVWhittington Blues
Yoxall HawksVNetherseal
Mon 2nd Jul
Stapenhill BluesVAlrewas RBL
Hammerwich AVHill Ridware
NethersealVLichfield Greens
Lea Hall EaglesVWhittington Blues
Yoxall HawksVYoxall Falcons
Mon 9th Jul
Lichfield GreensVHammerwich A
Hill RidwareVLea Hall Eagles
Whittington BluesVNetherseal
Yoxall FalconsVStapenhill Blues
Alrewas RBLVYoxall Hawks
Mon 16th Jul
Whittington BluesVAlrewas RBL
Stapenhill BluesVHill Ridware
Hammerwich AVLea Hall Eagles
Yoxall HawksVLichfield Greens
NethersealVYoxall Falcons
Mon 23rd Jul
Yoxall FalconsVHammerwich A
Alrewas RBLVNetherseal
Lea Hall EaglesVStapenhill Blues
Lichfield GreensVWhittington Blues
Hill RidwareVYoxall Hawks
Mon 30th Jul
Lichfield GreensVAlrewas RBL
Stapenhill BluesVHammerwich A
NethersealVHill Ridware
Yoxall HawksVLea Hall Eagles
Whittington BluesVYoxall Falcons
Mon 6th Aug
Yoxall FalconsVAlrewas RBL
Lea Hall EaglesVLichfield Greens
Stapenhill BluesVNetherseal
Hill RidwareVWhittington Blues
Hammerwich AVYoxall Hawks
Mon 13th Aug
Whittington BluesVHammerwich A
Alrewas RBLVHill Ridware
NethersealVLea Hall Eagles
Yoxall HawksVStapenhill Blues
Lichfield GreensVYoxall Falcons
Mon 20th Aug
Lea Hall EaglesVAlrewas RBL
Stapenhill BluesVLichfield Greens
Hammerwich AVNetherseal
Yoxall HawksVWhittington Blues
Hill RidwareVYoxall Falcons
Mon 3rd Sep
Alrewas RBLVHammerwich A
Lichfield GreensVHill Ridware
Yoxall FalconsVLea Hall Eagles
Whittington BluesVStapenhill Blues
NethersealVYoxall Hawks