Mid Cheshire Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Premier
Fri 20th Apr
Alsager InstVCrewe PO
Castle S&SC AVRudheath Bowls A
Crosstown AVComberbach A
Frod Red Lion AVFrod Red Lion B
Middlewich CCVHop Pole A
Wharton Cons AVWharton Cons B
Fri 27th Apr
Comberbach AVCastle S&SC A
Frod Red Lion BVMiddlewich CC
Hop Pole AVWharton Cons A
Rudheath Bowls AVAlsager Inst
Fri 4th May
Alsager InstVWharton Cons B
Castle S&SC AVHop Pole A
Crewe POVRudheath Bowls A
Crosstown AVFrod Red Lion B
Frod Red Lion AVComberbach A
Wharton Cons AVMiddlewich CC
Fri 11th May
Comberbach AVAlsager Inst
Frod Red Lion BVWharton Cons A
Hop Pole AVCrosstown A
Middlewich CCVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Bowls AVFrod Red Lion A
Wharton Cons BVCrewe PO
Fri 18th May
Alsager InstVFrod Red Lion B
Castle S&SC AVWharton Cons A
Crewe POVComberbach A
Crosstown AVMiddlewich CC
Frod Red Lion AVHop Pole A
Wharton Cons BVRudheath Bowls A
Sun 20th May
Crewe POVFrod Red Lion A
Fri 25th May
Castle S&SC AVAlsager Inst
Comberbach AVRudheath Bowls A
Frod Red Lion BVWharton Cons B
Hop Pole AVCrewe PO
Middlewich CCVFrod Red Lion A
Wharton Cons AVCrosstown A
Fri 1st Jun
Alsager InstVMiddlewich CC
Crewe POVFrod Red Lion B
Crosstown AVCastle S&SC A
Frod Red Lion AVWharton Cons A
Rudheath Bowls AVHop Pole A
Wharton Cons BVComberbach A
Fri 8th Jun
Castle S&SC AVWharton Cons B
Crosstown AVFrod Red Lion A
Frod Red Lion BVRudheath Bowls A
Hop Pole AVAlsager Inst
Middlewich CCVCrewe PO
Wharton Cons AVComberbach A
Fri 15th Jun
Alsager InstVCrosstown A
Comberbach AVFrod Red Lion B
Crewe POVWharton Cons A
Frod Red Lion AVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Bowls AVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons BVHop Pole A
Thu 21st Jun
Wharton Cons BVCrosstown A
Fri 22nd Jun
Castle S&SC AVFrod Red Lion B
Crosstown AVCrewe PO
Frod Red Lion AVAlsager Inst
Hop Pole AVComberbach A
Middlewich CCVWharton Cons B
Wharton Cons AVRudheath Bowls A
Thu 28th Jun
Alsager InstVWharton Cons A
Comberbach AVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons BVFrod Red Lion A
Sun 1st Jul
Rudheath Bowls AVCrosstown A
Thu 5th Jul
Crewe POVCastle S&SC A
Fri 6th Jul
Comberbach AVCrosstown A
Crewe POVAlsager Inst
Frod Red Lion BVFrod Red Lion A
Hop Pole AVMiddlewich CC
Rudheath Bowls AVCastle S&SC A
Wharton Cons BVWharton Cons A
Thu 12th Jul
Frod Red Lion BVHop Pole A
Fri 13th Jul
Castle S&SC AVComberbach A
Frod Red Lion AVCrewe PO
Middlewich CCVFrod Red Lion B
Wharton Cons AVHop Pole A
Alsager InstVRudheath Bowls A
Crosstown AVWharton Cons B
Thu 19th Jul
Wharton Cons BVAlsager Inst
Hop Pole AVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Bowls AVCrewe PO
Frod Red Lion BVCrosstown A
Comberbach AVFrod Red Lion A
Middlewich CCVWharton Cons A
Fri 27th Jul
Alsager InstVComberbach A
Wharton Cons AVFrod Red Lion B
Crosstown AVHop Pole A
Castle S&SC AVMiddlewich CC
Frod Red Lion AVRudheath Bowls A
Crewe POVWharton Cons B
Fri 3rd Aug
Frod Red Lion BVAlsager Inst
Wharton Cons AVCastle S&SC A
Comberbach AVCrewe PO
Middlewich CCVCrosstown A
Hop Pole AVFrod Red Lion A
Rudheath Bowls AVWharton Cons B
Fri 10th Aug
Alsager InstVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Bowls AVComberbach A
Wharton Cons BVFrod Red Lion B
Crewe POVHop Pole A
Frod Red Lion AVMiddlewich CC
Crosstown AVWharton Cons A
Sat 11th Aug
Frod Red Lion AVCrosstown A
Fri 17th Aug
Middlewich CCVAlsager Inst
Frod Red Lion BVCrewe PO
Castle S&SC AVCrosstown A
Wharton Cons AVFrod Red Lion A
Hop Pole AVRudheath Bowls A
Comberbach AVWharton Cons B
Fri 24th Aug
Wharton Cons BVCastle S&SC A
Crewe POVMiddlewich CC
Comberbach AVWharton Cons A
Fri 31st Aug
Crosstown AVAlsager Inst
Frod Red Lion BVComberbach A
Wharton Cons AVCrewe PO
Castle S&SC AVFrod Red Lion A
Middlewich CCVRudheath Bowls A
Hop Pole AVWharton Cons B
Fri 7th Sep
Frod Red Lion BVCastle S&SC A
Crewe POVCrosstown A
Alsager InstVFrod Red Lion A
Comberbach AVHop Pole A
Wharton Cons BVMiddlewich CC
Rudheath Bowls AVWharton Cons A
Sun 9th Sep
Alsager InstVHop Pole A
Mon 10th Sep
Rudheath Bowls AVFrod Red Lion B
Fri 14th Sep
Wharton Cons AVAlsager Inst
Middlewich CCVComberbach A
Castle S&SC AVCrewe PO
Crosstown AVRudheath Bowls A
Frod Red Lion AVWharton Cons B
Sun 23rd Sep
Hop Pole AVFrod Red Lion B