Manchester Premier Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Provisional Fixtures for Premier
Wed 2nd May
ByeVNursery
Garswood HallVRed Lion
Metro SportsVKing and Queen
New StreetVLloyds
TongeVTottington Cons
Wed 9th May
King and QueenVGarswood Hall
LloydsVTonge
NurseryVMetro Sports
Red LionVBye
Tottington ConsVNew Street
Wed 16th May
Garswood HallVTottington Cons
Metro SportsVLloyds
New StreetVBye
NurseryVKing and Queen
TongeVRed Lion
Wed 23rd May
ByeVGarswood Hall
King and QueenVTonge
LloydsVNursery
Red LionVNew Street
Tottington ConsVMetro Sports
Wed 30th May
King and QueenVLloyds
Metro SportsVRed Lion
New StreetVGarswood Hall
NurseryVTottington Cons
TongeVBye
Wed 6th Jun
ByeVMetro Sports
Garswood HallVNursery
New StreetVTonge
Red LionVLloyds
Tottington ConsVKing and Queen
Wed 13th Jun
King and QueenVBye
LloydsVTottington Cons
Metro SportsVNew Street
NurseryVRed Lion
TongeVGarswood Hall
Wed 27th Jun
ByeVTottington Cons
Garswood HallVLloyds
New StreetVNursery
Red LionVKing and Queen
TongeVMetro Sports
Wed 4th Jul
King and QueenVNew Street
LloydsVBye
NurseryVTonge
Tottington ConsVRed Lion
Wed 11th Jul
King and QueenVMetro Sports
LloydsVNew Street
NurseryVBye
Red LionVGarswood Hall
Tottington ConsVTonge
Wed 18th Jul
Garswood HallVKing and Queen
TongeVLloyds
Metro SportsVNursery
ByeVRed Lion
New StreetVTottington Cons
Wed 25th Jul
Metro SportsVGarswood Hall
Wed 1st Aug
Tottington ConsVGarswood Hall
LloydsVMetro Sports
ByeVNew Street
King and QueenVNursery
Red LionVTonge
Wed 8th Aug
Garswood HallVBye
TongeVKing and Queen
NurseryVLloyds
New StreetVRed Lion
Metro SportsVTottington Cons
Wed 15th Aug
LloydsVKing and Queen
Red LionVMetro Sports
Garswood HallVNew Street
Tottington ConsVNursery
ByeVTonge
Wed 22nd Aug
Metro SportsVBye
NurseryVGarswood Hall
TongeVNew Street
LloydsVRed Lion
King and QueenVTottington Cons
Wed 29th Aug
ByeVKing and Queen
Tottington ConsVLloyds
New StreetVMetro Sports
Red LionVNursery
Garswood HallVTonge
Wed 12th Sep
Tottington ConsVBye
LloydsVGarswood Hall
NurseryVNew Street
King and QueenVRed Lion
Metro SportsVTonge
Wed 19th Sep
New StreetVKing and Queen
ByeVLloyds
Garswood HallVMetro Sports
TongeVNursery
Red LionVTottington Cons