Gwynedd Seniors Bowling League 2018
Sponsored by Chris Lewis Mechanical Services Llandudno

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division A
Tue 24th Apr
Beaumaris AVBethesda A
ByeVCraig Y Don A
ConwyVBenllech
CricciethVDinas
Llandudno AVLlandudno B
Llanfair Pg AVLlanrwst
Tue 1st May
BenllechVLlanfair Pg A
Bethesda AVBye
Craig Y Don AVConwy
DinasVBeaumaris A
Llandudno BVCriccieth
LlanrwstVLlandudno A
Tue 8th May
Beaumaris AVLlanrwst
ByeVLlandudno B
ConwyVDinas
Craig Y Don AVBethesda A
CricciethVBenllech
Llandudno AVLlanfair Pg A
Tue 15th May
BenllechVLlandudno A
Bethesda AVConwy
DinasVBye
Llandudno BVCraig Y Don A
Llanfair Pg AVBeaumaris A
LlanrwstVCriccieth
Tue 22nd May
Beaumaris AVLlandudno A
ByeVBenllech
ConwyVLlanrwst
Craig Y Don AVDinas
CricciethVLlanfair Pg A
Llandudno BVBethesda A
Tue 29th May
Beaumaris AVBye
BenllechVLlandudno B
DinasVBethesda A
Llandudno AVCriccieth
Llanfair Pg AVConwy
LlanrwstVCraig Y Don A
Tue 5th Jun
Bethesda AVLlanrwst
ByeVLlanfair Pg A
ConwyVLlandudno A
Craig Y Don AVBenllech
CricciethVBeaumaris A
Llandudno BVDinas
Tue 12th Jun
Beaumaris AVLlandudno B
BenllechVBethesda A
CricciethVConwy
Llandudno AVDinas
Llanfair Pg AVCraig Y Don A
LlanrwstVBye
Tue 19th Jun
Bethesda AVLlanfair Pg A
ByeVCriccieth
ConwyVBeaumaris A
Craig Y Don AVLlandudno A
DinasVBenllech
Llandudno BVLlanrwst
Tue 26th Jun
Beaumaris AVBenllech
ConwyVBye
CricciethVCraig Y Don A
Llandudno AVBethesda A
Llanfair Pg AVLlandudno B
LlanrwstVDinas
Tue 3rd Jul
BenllechVLlanrwst
Bethesda AVCriccieth
ByeVLlandudno A
Craig Y Don AVBeaumaris A
DinasVLlanfair Pg A
Llandudno BVConwy
Tue 10th Jul
Bethesda AVBeaumaris A
Craig Y Don AVBye
BenllechVConwy
DinasVCriccieth
Llandudno BVLlandudno A
LlanrwstVLlanfair Pg A
Tue 17th Jul
Llanfair Pg AVBenllech
ByeVBethesda A
ConwyVCraig Y Don A
Beaumaris AVDinas
CricciethVLlandudno B
Llandudno AVLlanrwst
Tue 24th Jul
LlanrwstVBeaumaris A
Llandudno BVBye
DinasVConwy
Bethesda AVCraig Y Don A
BenllechVCriccieth
Llanfair Pg AVLlandudno A
Tue 31st Jul
Llandudno AVBenllech
ConwyVBethesda A
ByeVDinas
Craig Y Don AVLlandudno B
Beaumaris AVLlanfair Pg A
CricciethVLlanrwst
Tue 7th Aug
Llandudno AVBeaumaris A
BenllechVBye
LlanrwstVConwy
DinasVCraig Y Don A
Llanfair Pg AVCriccieth
Bethesda AVLlandudno B
Tue 14th Aug
ByeVBeaumaris A
Llandudno BVBenllech
Bethesda AVDinas
CricciethVLlandudno A
ConwyVLlanfair Pg A
Craig Y Don AVLlanrwst
Tue 21st Aug
LlanrwstVBethesda A
Llanfair Pg AVBye
Llandudno AVConwy
BenllechVCraig Y Don A
Beaumaris AVCriccieth
DinasVLlandudno B
Tue 28th Aug
Llandudno BVBeaumaris A
Bethesda AVBenllech
ConwyVCriccieth
DinasVLlandudno A
Craig Y Don AVLlanfair Pg A
ByeVLlanrwst
Tue 4th Sep
Llanfair Pg AVBethesda A
CricciethVBye
Beaumaris AVConwy
Llandudno AVCraig Y Don A
BenllechVDinas
LlanrwstVLlandudno B
Tue 11th Sep
BenllechVBeaumaris A
ByeVConwy
Craig Y Don AVCriccieth
Bethesda AVLlandudno A
Llandudno BVLlanfair Pg A
DinasVLlanrwst
Tue 18th Sep
LlanrwstVBenllech
CricciethVBethesda A
Llandudno AVBye
Beaumaris AVCraig Y Don A
Llanfair Pg AVDinas
ConwyVLlandudno B