Furness Senior Citizens Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 9th Apr
Dalton C CVSalthouse
Hawcoat ParkVCo-op S C
King AlfredVWalney Park A
KirkbyVBarrow Island
RooseVAskam
Ulverston ConsVHawcoat Park A
Walney ParkVWest Shore
West MountVLindal
Mon 16th Apr
AskamVHawcoat Park
Barrow IslandVWest Mount
Co-op S CVKirkby
Hawcoat Park AVDalton C C
LindalVUlverston Cons
SalthouseVKing Alfred
Walney Park AVWalney Park
West ShoreVRoose
Tue 17th Apr
Barrow IslandVCo-op S C
Dalton C CVLindal
Hawcoat ParkVWest Shore
King AlfredVHawcoat Park A
KirkbyVAskam
RooseVWalney Park A
Ulverston ConsVWest Mount
Thu 19th Apr
Walney ParkVSalthouse
Mon 23rd Apr
AskamVCo-op S C
Hawcoat Park AVWalney Park
LindalVKing Alfred
SalthouseVRoose
Ulverston ConsVBarrow Island
Walney Park AVHawcoat Park
West MountVDalton C C
West ShoreVKirkby
Mon 30th Apr
Barrow IslandVAskam
Co-op S CVWest Shore
Dalton C CVUlverston Cons
Hawcoat ParkVSalthouse
King AlfredVWest Mount
KirkbyVWalney Park A
RooseVHawcoat Park A
Walney ParkVLindal
Tue 1st May
Dalton C CVBarrow Island
Hawcoat Park AVHawcoat Park
LindalVRoose
SalthouseVKirkby
Ulverston ConsVKing Alfred
West MountVWalney Park
Thu 3rd May
Walney Park AVCo-op S C
West ShoreVAskam
Mon 14th May
AskamVWalney Park A
Barrow IslandVWest Shore
Co-op S CVSalthouse
Hawcoat ParkVLindal
King AlfredVDalton C C
KirkbyVHawcoat Park A
RooseVWest Mount
Walney ParkVUlverston Cons
Mon 21st May
Dalton C CVWalney Park
Hawcoat Park AVCo-op S C
King AlfredVBarrow Island
LindalVKirkby
SalthouseVAskam
Ulverston ConsVRoose
Walney Park AVWest Shore
West MountVHawcoat Park
Tue 22nd May
AskamVHawcoat Park A
Barrow IslandVWalney Park A
Co-op S CVLindal
Hawcoat ParkVUlverston Cons
KirkbyVWest Mount
RooseVDalton C C
West ShoreVSalthouse
Thu 24th May
Walney ParkVKing Alfred
Tue 29th May
Dalton C CVHawcoat Park
Hawcoat Park AVWest Shore
King AlfredVRoose
LindalVAskam
SalthouseVWalney Park A
Ulverston ConsVKirkby
West MountVCo-op S C
Thu 31st May
Walney ParkVBarrow Island
Mon 4th Jun
AskamVWest Mount
Barrow IslandVSalthouse
Co-op S CVUlverston Cons
Hawcoat ParkVKing Alfred
KirkbyVDalton C C
RooseVWalney Park
Walney Park AVHawcoat Park A
West ShoreVLindal
Tue 5th Jun
Dalton C CVCo-op S C
Hawcoat Park AVSalthouse
King AlfredVKirkby
LindalVWalney Park A
RooseVBarrow Island
Ulverston ConsVAskam
West MountVWest Shore
Thu 7th Jun
Walney ParkVHawcoat Park
Mon 11th Jun
AskamVDalton C C
Barrow IslandVHawcoat Park A
Co-op S CVKing Alfred
Hawcoat ParkVRoose
KirkbyVWalney Park
SalthouseVLindal
Walney Park AVWest Mount
West ShoreVUlverston Cons
Mon 18th Jun
Dalton C CVWest Shore
Hawcoat ParkVBarrow Island
King AlfredVAskam
LindalVHawcoat Park A
RooseVKirkby
Ulverston ConsVWalney Park A
Walney ParkVCo-op S C
West MountVSalthouse
Tue 19th Jun
AskamVWalney Park
Barrow IslandVLindal
Co-op S CVRoose
Hawcoat Park AVWest Mount
KirkbyVHawcoat Park
SalthouseVUlverston Cons
West ShoreVKing Alfred
Thu 21st Jun
Walney Park AVDalton C C
Mon 25th Jun
SalthouseVDalton C C
Co-op S CVHawcoat Park
Walney Park AVKing Alfred
Barrow IslandVKirkby
AskamVRoose
Hawcoat Park AVUlverston Cons
West ShoreVWalney Park
LindalVWest Mount
Mon 2nd Jul
Hawcoat ParkVAskam
West MountVBarrow Island
KirkbyVCo-op S C
Dalton C CVHawcoat Park A
Ulverston ConsVLindal
King AlfredVSalthouse
Walney ParkVWalney Park A
RooseVWest Shore
Tue 3rd Jul
Co-op S CVBarrow Island
LindalVDalton C C
West ShoreVHawcoat Park
Hawcoat Park AVKing Alfred
AskamVKirkby
West MountVUlverston Cons
SalthouseVWalney Park
Thu 5th Jul
Walney Park AVRoose
Mon 9th Jul
Co-op S CVAskam
Walney ParkVHawcoat Park A
King AlfredVLindal
RooseVSalthouse
Barrow IslandVUlverston Cons
Hawcoat ParkVWalney Park A
Dalton C CVWest Mount
KirkbyVWest Shore
Mon 16th Jul
AskamVBarrow Island
West ShoreVCo-op S C
Ulverston ConsVDalton C C
SalthouseVHawcoat Park
West MountVKing Alfred
Walney Park AVKirkby
Hawcoat Park AVRoose
LindalVWalney Park
Tue 17th Jul
Barrow IslandVDalton C C
Hawcoat ParkVHawcoat Park A
RooseVLindal
KirkbyVSalthouse
King AlfredVUlverston Cons
Co-op S CVWalney Park A
AskamVWest Shore
Thu 19th Jul
Walney ParkVWest Mount
Mon 23rd Jul
Walney Park AVAskam
West ShoreVBarrow Island
SalthouseVCo-op S C
LindalVHawcoat Park
Dalton C CVKing Alfred
Hawcoat Park AVKirkby
West MountVRoose
Ulverston ConsVWalney Park
Mon 30th Jul
Walney ParkVDalton C C
Co-op S CVHawcoat Park A
Barrow IslandVKing Alfred
KirkbyVLindal
AskamVSalthouse
RooseVUlverston Cons
West ShoreVWalney Park A
Hawcoat ParkVWest Mount
Tue 31st Jul
Hawcoat Park AVAskam
LindalVCo-op S C
Ulverston ConsVHawcoat Park
West MountVKirkby
Dalton C CVRoose
King AlfredVWalney Park
SalthouseVWest Shore
Mon 6th Aug
Hawcoat ParkVDalton C C
West ShoreVHawcoat Park A
RooseVKing Alfred
AskamVLindal
Walney Park AVSalthouse
KirkbyVUlverston Cons
Barrow IslandVWalney Park
Co-op S CVWest Mount
Wed 8th Aug
Walney Park AVBarrow Island
Mon 13th Aug
West MountVAskam
SalthouseVBarrow Island
Ulverston ConsVCo-op S C
King AlfredVHawcoat Park
Dalton C CVKirkby
Walney ParkVRoose
Hawcoat Park AVWalney Park A
LindalVWest Shore
Tue 14th Aug
Co-op S CVDalton C C
SalthouseVHawcoat Park A
KirkbyVKing Alfred
Barrow IslandVRoose
AskamVUlverston Cons
Hawcoat ParkVWalney Park
West ShoreVWest Mount
Thu 16th Aug
Walney Park AVLindal
Mon 20th Aug
Dalton C CVAskam
Hawcoat Park AVBarrow Island
King AlfredVCo-op S C
RooseVHawcoat Park
Walney ParkVKirkby
LindalVSalthouse
West MountVWalney Park A
Ulverston ConsVWest Shore
Tue 28th Aug
West ShoreVDalton C C
Barrow IslandVHawcoat Park
AskamVKing Alfred
Hawcoat Park AVLindal
KirkbyVRoose
Co-op S CVWalney Park
SalthouseVWest Mount
Thu 30th Aug
Walney Park AVUlverston Cons
Mon 3rd Sep
Walney ParkVAskam
LindalVBarrow Island
RooseVCo-op S C
West MountVHawcoat Park A
Hawcoat ParkVKirkby
Ulverston ConsVSalthouse
Dalton C CVWalney Park A
King AlfredVWest Shore