Furness Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Fri 30th Mar
DALTON CCVPOST OFFICE
KING ALFREDVLINDAL A
LINDALVKING ALFRED A
POLICEVRED RIVER
Sat 31st Mar
ASKAMVROOSE
CO-OP SCVWALNEY PARK
HAWCOAT PARKVSALTHOUSE
Fri 6th Apr
LINDAL AVDALTON CC
POST OFFICEVPOLICE
WALNEY PARKVLINDAL
Sat 7th Apr
KING ALFRED AVASKAM
RED RIVERVHAWCOAT PARK
ROOSEVKING ALFRED
SALTHOUSEVCO-OP SC
Thu 12th Apr
POLICEVLINDAL A
Fri 13th Apr
DALTON CCVROOSE
LINDALVSALTHOUSE
RED RIVERVPOST OFFICE
Sat 14th Apr
ASKAMVWALNEY PARK
CO-OP SCVHAWCOAT PARK
KING ALFREDVKING ALFRED A
Fri 20th Apr
HAWCOAT PARKVLINDAL
LINDAL AVPOST OFFICE
ROOSEVPOLICE
Sat 21st Apr
CO-OP SCVRED RIVER
KING ALFRED AVDALTON CC
SALTHOUSEVASKAM
WALNEY PARKVKING ALFRED
Thu 26th Apr
POLICEVKING ALFRED A
Fri 27th Apr
DALTON CCVWALNEY PARK
LINDALVCO-OP SC
POST OFFICEVROOSE
RED RIVERVLINDAL A
Sat 28th Apr
ASKAMVHAWCOAT PARK
KING ALFREDVSALTHOUSE
Fri 4th May
KING ALFRED AVPOST OFFICE
LINDALVRED RIVER
ROOSEVLINDAL A
WALNEY PARKVPOLICE
Sat 5th May
CO-OP SCVASKAM
HAWCOAT PARKVKING ALFRED
SALTHOUSEVDALTON CC
Fri 11th May
ASKAMVLINDAL
DALTON CCVHAWCOAT PARK
LINDAL AVKING ALFRED A
POLICEVSALTHOUSE
POST OFFICEVWALNEY PARK
Sat 12th May
KING ALFREDVCO-OP SC
RED RIVERVROOSE
Fri 18th May
HAWCOAT PARKVPOLICE
LINDALVKING ALFRED
SALTHOUSEVPOST OFFICE
WALNEY PARKVLINDAL A
Sat 19th May
ASKAMVRED RIVER
CO-OP SCVDALTON CC
KING ALFRED AVROOSE
Thu 24th May
RED RIVERVKING ALFRED A
Fri 25th May
DALTON CCVLINDAL
KING ALFREDVASKAM
LINDAL AVSALTHOUSE
POLICEVCO-OP SC
POST OFFICEVHAWCOAT PARK
ROOSEVWALNEY PARK
Fri 1st Jun
CO-OP SCVPOST OFFICE
HAWCOAT PARKVLINDAL A
LINDALVPOLICE
Sat 2nd Jun
ASKAMVDALTON CC
KING ALFREDVRED RIVER
SALTHOUSEVROOSE
WALNEY PARKVKING ALFRED A
Fri 8th Jun
DALTON CCVKING ALFRED
LINDAL AVCO-OP SC
POLICEVASKAM
POST OFFICEVLINDAL
Sat 9th Jun
KING ALFRED AVSALTHOUSE
RED RIVERVWALNEY PARK
ROOSEVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 15th Jun
ASKAMVPOST OFFICE
DALTON CCVRED RIVER
KING ALFREDVPOLICE
LINDALVLINDAL A
Sat 16th Jun
CO-OP SCVROOSE
HAWCOAT PARKVKING ALFRED A
SALTHOUSEVWALNEY PARK
Fri 22nd Jun
LINDAL AVASKAM
POLICEVDALTON CC
POST OFFICEVKING ALFRED
ROOSEVLINDAL
Sat 23rd Jun
KING ALFRED AVCO-OP SC
RED RIVERVSALTHOUSE
WALNEY PARKVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 29th Jun
POST OFFICEVDALTON CC
LINDAL AVKING ALFRED
KING ALFRED AVLINDAL
RED RIVERVPOLICE
Sat 30th Jun
ROOSEVASKAM
WALNEY PARKVCO-OP SC
SALTHOUSEVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 6th Jul
DALTON CCVLINDAL A
POLICEVPOST OFFICE
LINDALVWALNEY PARK
Sat 7th Jul
ASKAMVKING ALFRED A
HAWCOAT PARKVRED RIVER
KING ALFREDVROOSE
CO-OP SCVSALTHOUSE
Fri 13th Jul
SALTHOUSEVLINDAL
LINDAL AVPOLICE
POST OFFICEVRED RIVER
Sat 14th Jul
WALNEY PARKVASKAM
HAWCOAT PARKVCO-OP SC
ROOSEVDALTON CC
KING ALFRED AVKING ALFRED
Fri 20th Jul
LINDALVHAWCOAT PARK
DALTON CCVKING ALFRED A
POST OFFICEVLINDAL A
POLICEVROOSE
Sat 21st Jul
RED RIVERVCO-OP SC
ASKAMVSALTHOUSE
KING ALFREDVWALNEY PARK
Fri 27th Jul
SALTHOUSEVKING ALFRED
CO-OP SCVLINDAL
KING ALFRED AVPOLICE
ROOSEVPOST OFFICE
LINDAL AVRED RIVER
Sat 28th Jul
HAWCOAT PARKVASKAM
WALNEY PARKVDALTON CC
Thu 2nd Aug
POLICEVWALNEY PARK
Fri 3rd Aug
POST OFFICEVKING ALFRED A
RED RIVERVLINDAL
LINDAL AVROOSE
DALTON CCVSALTHOUSE
Sat 4th Aug
ASKAMVCO-OP SC
KING ALFREDVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 10th Aug
LINDALVASKAM
KING ALFRED AVLINDAL A
SALTHOUSEVPOLICE
WALNEY PARKVPOST OFFICE
Sat 11th Aug
HAWCOAT PARKVDALTON CC
CO-OP SCVKING ALFRED
ROOSEVRED RIVER
Fri 17th Aug
DALTON CCVCO-OP SC
POLICEVHAWCOAT PARK
KING ALFREDVLINDAL
POST OFFICEVSALTHOUSE
LINDAL AVWALNEY PARK
Sat 18th Aug
RED RIVERVASKAM
ROOSEVKING ALFRED A
Fri 24th Aug
LINDALVDALTON CC
SALTHOUSEVLINDAL A
CO-OP SCVPOLICE
HAWCOAT PARKVPOST OFFICE
Sat 25th Aug
ASKAMVKING ALFRED
KING ALFRED AVRED RIVER
WALNEY PARKVROOSE
Fri 31st Aug
DALTON CCVASKAM
POST OFFICEVCO-OP SC
LINDAL AVHAWCOAT PARK
POLICEVLINDAL
Sat 1st Sep
RED RIVERVKING ALFRED
ROOSEVSALTHOUSE
KING ALFRED AVWALNEY PARK
Fri 7th Sep
CO-OP SCVLINDAL A
ASKAMVPOLICE
LINDALVPOST OFFICE
Sat 8th Sep
KING ALFREDVDALTON CC
SALTHOUSEVKING ALFRED A
WALNEY PARKVRED RIVER
HAWCOAT PARKVROOSE
Fri 14th Sep
POST OFFICEVASKAM
POLICEVKING ALFRED
LINDAL AVLINDAL
Sat 15th Sep
ROOSEVCO-OP SC
RED RIVERVDALTON CC
KING ALFRED AVHAWCOAT PARK
WALNEY PARKVSALTHOUSE
Fri 21st Sep
ASKAMVLINDAL A
DALTON CCVPOLICE
KING ALFREDVPOST OFFICE
LINDALVROOSE
Sat 22nd Sep
CO-OP SCVKING ALFRED A
SALTHOUSEVRED RIVER
HAWCOAT PARKVWALNEY PARK