Furness Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Fri 30th Mar
DALTON CCVPOST OFFICE
KING ALFREDVBye
LINDALVKING ALFRED A
POLICEVRED RIVER
Sat 31st Mar
ASKAMVROOSE
CO-OP SCVWALNEY PARK
HAWCOAT PARKVSALTHOUSE
Fri 6th Apr
ByeVDALTON CC
POST OFFICEVPOLICE
WALNEY PARKVLINDAL
Sat 7th Apr
KING ALFRED AVASKAM
RED RIVERVHAWCOAT PARK
ROOSEVKING ALFRED
SALTHOUSEVCO-OP SC
Thu 12th Apr
POLICEVBye
Fri 13th Apr
DALTON CCVROOSE
LINDALVSALTHOUSE
RED RIVERVPOST OFFICE
Sat 14th Apr
ASKAMVWALNEY PARK
CO-OP SCVHAWCOAT PARK
KING ALFREDVKING ALFRED A
Fri 20th Apr
ByeVPOST OFFICE
HAWCOAT PARKVLINDAL
ROOSEVPOLICE
Sat 21st Apr
CO-OP SCVRED RIVER
KING ALFRED AVDALTON CC
SALTHOUSEVASKAM
WALNEY PARKVKING ALFRED
Thu 26th Apr
POLICEVKING ALFRED A
Fri 27th Apr
DALTON CCVWALNEY PARK
LINDALVCO-OP SC
POST OFFICEVROOSE
RED RIVERVBye
Sat 28th Apr
ASKAMVHAWCOAT PARK
KING ALFREDVSALTHOUSE
Fri 4th May
KING ALFRED AVPOST OFFICE
LINDALVRED RIVER
ROOSEVBye
WALNEY PARKVPOLICE
Sat 5th May
CO-OP SCVASKAM
HAWCOAT PARKVKING ALFRED
SALTHOUSEVDALTON CC
Fri 11th May
ASKAMVLINDAL
ByeVKING ALFRED A
DALTON CCVHAWCOAT PARK
POLICEVSALTHOUSE
POST OFFICEVWALNEY PARK
Sat 12th May
KING ALFREDVCO-OP SC
RED RIVERVROOSE
Fri 18th May
HAWCOAT PARKVPOLICE
SALTHOUSEVPOST OFFICE
WALNEY PARKVBye
Sat 19th May
ASKAMVRED RIVER
CO-OP SCVDALTON CC
KING ALFRED AVROOSE
Thu 24th May
RED RIVERVKING ALFRED A
Fri 25th May
ByeVSALTHOUSE
DALTON CCVLINDAL
KING ALFREDVASKAM
POLICEVCO-OP SC
POST OFFICEVHAWCOAT PARK
ROOSEVWALNEY PARK
Fri 1st Jun
CO-OP SCVPOST OFFICE
HAWCOAT PARKVBye
LINDALVPOLICE
Sat 2nd Jun
ASKAMVDALTON CC
KING ALFREDVRED RIVER
SALTHOUSEVROOSE
WALNEY PARKVKING ALFRED A
Fri 8th Jun
ByeVCO-OP SC
DALTON CCVKING ALFRED
POLICEVASKAM
POST OFFICEVLINDAL
Sat 9th Jun
KING ALFRED AVSALTHOUSE
LINDALVKING ALFRED
RED RIVERVWALNEY PARK
ROOSEVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 15th Jun
ASKAMVPOST OFFICE
DALTON CCVRED RIVER
KING ALFREDVPOLICE
LINDALVBye
Sat 16th Jun
SALTHOUSEVWALNEY PARK
Tue 19th Jun
HAWCOAT PARKVKING ALFRED A
Fri 22nd Jun
ByeVASKAM
POLICEVDALTON CC
POST OFFICEVKING ALFRED
ROOSEVLINDAL
Sat 23rd Jun
KING ALFRED AVCO-OP SC
RED RIVERVSALTHOUSE
WALNEY PARKVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 29th Jun
ByeVKING ALFRED
CO-OP SCVROOSE
KING ALFRED AVLINDAL
POST OFFICEVDALTON CC
RED RIVERVPOLICE
Sat 30th Jun
ROOSEVASKAM
WALNEY PARKVCO-OP SC
SALTHOUSEVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 6th Jul
DALTON CCVBye
POLICEVPOST OFFICE
LINDALVWALNEY PARK
Sat 7th Jul
ASKAMVKING ALFRED A
HAWCOAT PARKVRED RIVER
KING ALFREDVROOSE
CO-OP SCVSALTHOUSE
Fri 13th Jul
SALTHOUSEVLINDAL
ByeVPOLICE
POST OFFICEVRED RIVER
Sat 14th Jul
WALNEY PARKVASKAM
HAWCOAT PARKVCO-OP SC
ROOSEVDALTON CC
KING ALFRED AVKING ALFRED
Fri 20th Jul
POST OFFICEVBye
LINDALVHAWCOAT PARK
DALTON CCVKING ALFRED A
POLICEVROOSE
Sat 21st Jul
RED RIVERVCO-OP SC
ASKAMVSALTHOUSE
KING ALFREDVWALNEY PARK
Fri 27th Jul
SALTHOUSEVKING ALFRED
CO-OP SCVLINDAL
KING ALFRED AVPOLICE
ROOSEVPOST OFFICE
ByeVRED RIVER
Sat 28th Jul
HAWCOAT PARKVASKAM
WALNEY PARKVDALTON CC
Thu 2nd Aug
POLICEVWALNEY PARK
Fri 3rd Aug
POST OFFICEVKING ALFRED A
RED RIVERVLINDAL
ByeVROOSE
DALTON CCVSALTHOUSE
Sat 4th Aug
ASKAMVCO-OP SC
KING ALFREDVHAWCOAT PARK
Fri 10th Aug
LINDALVASKAM
KING ALFRED AVBye
SALTHOUSEVPOLICE
WALNEY PARKVPOST OFFICE
Sat 11th Aug
HAWCOAT PARKVDALTON CC
CO-OP SCVKING ALFRED
ROOSEVRED RIVER
Fri 17th Aug
DALTON CCVCO-OP SC
POLICEVHAWCOAT PARK
KING ALFREDVLINDAL
POST OFFICEVSALTHOUSE
ByeVWALNEY PARK
Sat 18th Aug
RED RIVERVASKAM
ROOSEVKING ALFRED A
Tue 21st Aug
KING ALFREDVPOST OFFICE
Fri 24th Aug
SALTHOUSEVBye
LINDALVDALTON CC
CO-OP SCVPOLICE
HAWCOAT PARKVPOST OFFICE
SALTHOUSEVRED RIVER
Sat 25th Aug
ASKAMVKING ALFRED
KING ALFRED AVRED RIVER
WALNEY PARKVROOSE
Fri 31st Aug
DALTON CCVASKAM
POST OFFICEVCO-OP SC
ByeVHAWCOAT PARK
POLICEVLINDAL
Sat 1st Sep
RED RIVERVKING ALFRED
ROOSEVSALTHOUSE
KING ALFRED AVWALNEY PARK
Fri 7th Sep
CO-OP SCVBye
ASKAMVPOLICE
LINDALVPOST OFFICE
Sat 8th Sep
KING ALFREDVDALTON CC
SALTHOUSEVKING ALFRED A
WALNEY PARKVRED RIVER
HAWCOAT PARKVROOSE
Fri 14th Sep
POST OFFICEVASKAM
POLICEVKING ALFRED
ByeVLINDAL
Sat 15th Sep
ROOSEVCO-OP SC
RED RIVERVDALTON CC
KING ALFRED AVHAWCOAT PARK
WALNEY PARKVSALTHOUSE
Fri 21st Sep
ASKAMVBye
DALTON CCVPOLICE
LINDALVROOSE
Sat 22nd Sep
CO-OP SCVKING ALFRED A
HAWCOAT PARKVWALNEY PARK