Derby Vets Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Provisional Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 9th Apr
Ashbourne 1VSpondon 2
BrackensVBelper Meadows
BreadsallVChellaston 1
Little EatonVAlvaston & Boulton 1
Littleover 1VRykneld 1
Mickleover RBL 1VRolls Royce 1
Thu 12th Apr
Spondon 1VAllestree 1
Mon 16th Apr
Allestree 1VAshbourne 1
Alvaston & Boulton 1VMickleover RBL 1
Belper MeadowsVLittle Eaton
Rolls Royce 1VLittleover 1
Rykneld 1VSpondon 1
Thu 19th Apr
Chellaston 1VBrackens
Spondon 2VBreadsall
Mon 23rd Apr
Allestree 1VRykneld 1
BrackensVSpondon 2
BreadsallVAshbourne 1
Little EatonVChellaston 1
Littleover 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Mickleover RBL 1VBelper Meadows
Thu 26th Apr
Chellaston 1VMickleover RBL 1
Spondon 1VRolls Royce 1
Mon 30th Apr
Allestree 1VRolls Royce 1
Alvaston & Boulton 1VSpondon 1
BreadsallVBrackens
Littleover 1VBelper Meadows
Rykneld 1VAshbourne 1
Fri 4th May
Littleover 1VAllestree 1
Thu 10th May
Little EatonVBreadsall
Mickleover RBL 1VSpondon 2
Fri 11th May
Allestree 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Ashbourne 1VBrackens
Rolls Royce 1VRykneld 1
Mon 14th May
Ashbourne 1VRolls Royce 1
Belper MeadowsVAllestree 1
BreadsallVMickleover RBL 1
Thu 17th May
BrackensVBreadsall
Spondon 2VLittle Eaton
Fri 18th May
Alvaston & Boulton 1VRykneld 1
Mon 21st May
Allestree 1VChellaston 1
Little EatonVAshbourne 1
Littleover 1VBreadsall
Mickleover RBL 1VBrackens
Rolls Royce 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Rykneld 1VBelper Meadows
Spondon 1VSpondon 2
Thu 24th May
BrackensVAllestree 1
BreadsallVRolls Royce 1
Spondon 1VBelper Meadows
Tue 29th May
Spondon 2VLittleover 1
Mon 4th Jun
Ashbourne 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
BrackensVLittleover 1
BreadsallVBelper Meadows
Thu 7th Jun
BreadsallVSpondon 1
Chellaston 1VRykneld 1
Little EatonVMickleover RBL 1
Spondon 2VAllestree 1
Fri 8th Jun
Belper MeadowsVRolls Royce 1
Mon 11th Jun
Allestree 1VBreadsall
Belper MeadowsVAlvaston & Boulton 1
Littleover 1VLittle Eaton
Mickleover RBL 1VAshbourne 1
Rolls Royce 1VChellaston 1
Rykneld 1VSpondon 2
Thu 14th Jun
Spondon 1VBrackens
Mon 18th Jun
Allestree 1VBrackens
Alvaston & Boulton 1VChellaston 1
Ashbourne 1VBelper Meadows
BreadsallVRykneld 1
Mickleover RBL 1VLittleover 1
Spondon 2VRolls Royce 1
Thu 21st Jun
Little EatonVSpondon 1
Mon 25th Jun
Allestree 1VLittle Eaton
Chellaston 1VBelper Meadows
Littleover 1VAshbourne 1
Rolls Royce 1VBreadsall
Rykneld 1VBrackens
Spondon 1VMickleover RBL 1
Tue 26th Jun
Alvaston & Boulton 1VSpondon 2
Mon 2nd Jul
Ashbourne 1VChellaston 1
BrackensVRolls Royce 1
BreadsallVAlvaston & Boulton 1
Little EatonVRykneld 1
Mickleover RBL 1VAllestree 1
Tue 3rd Jul
Alvaston & Boulton 1VBreadsall
Thu 5th Jul
Spondon 2VBelper Meadows
Fri 6th Jul
Littleover 1VSpondon 1
Mon 9th Jul
Allestree 1VLittleover 1
Alvaston & Boulton 1VBrackens
Rolls Royce 1VLittle Eaton
Rykneld 1VMickleover RBL 1
Spondon 1VAshbourne 1
Thu 12th Jul
Belper MeadowsVBreadsall
Mon 16th Jul
BreadsallVAllestree 1
Spondon 2VAshbourne 1
Belper MeadowsVBrackens
Alvaston & Boulton 1VLittle Eaton
Rykneld 1VLittleover 1
Rolls Royce 1VMickleover RBL 1
Tue 17th Jul
Spondon 1VChellaston 1
Fri 20th Jul
Allestree 1VSpondon 1
Mon 23rd Jul
Mickleover RBL 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Little EatonVBelper Meadows
BrackensVChellaston 1
Littleover 1VRolls Royce 1
Spondon 1VRykneld 1
Thu 26th Jul
BreadsallVSpondon 2
Mon 30th Jul
Rykneld 1VAllestree 1
Ashbourne 1VBreadsall
BrackensVLittle Eaton
Alvaston & Boulton 1VLittleover 1
Belper MeadowsVMickleover RBL 1
Rolls Royce 1VSpondon 1
Thu 2nd Aug
Spondon 2VBrackens
Chellaston 1VBreadsall
Mon 6th Aug
Rolls Royce 1VAllestree 1
Spondon 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Mickleover RBL 1VChellaston 1
Belper MeadowsVLittleover 1
Ashbourne 1VRykneld 1
Thu 9th Aug
Ashbourne 1VAllestree 1
Little EatonVSpondon 2
Mon 13th Aug
Alvaston & Boulton 1VAllestree 1
BrackensVAshbourne 1
Littleover 1VChellaston 1
BreadsallVLittle Eaton
Rykneld 1VRolls Royce 1
Belper MeadowsVSpondon 1
Thu 16th Aug
Spondon 2VMickleover RBL 1
Mon 20th Aug
Rykneld 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Rolls Royce 1VAshbourne 1
Allestree 1VBelper Meadows
Little EatonVBrackens
BreadsallVLittleover 1
Tue 21st Aug
Littleover 1VSpondon 2
Thu 23rd Aug
Mickleover RBL 1VBreadsall
Chellaston 1VSpondon 1
Tue 28th Aug
Belper MeadowsVSpondon 2
Thu 30th Aug
Chellaston 1VAllestree 1
BrackensVMickleover RBL 1
Spondon 2VSpondon 1
Fri 31st Aug
Ashbourne 1VLittle Eaton
Alvaston & Boulton 1VRolls Royce 1
Belper MeadowsVRykneld 1
Mon 3rd Sep
Alvaston & Boulton 1VAshbourne 1
Rolls Royce 1VBelper Meadows
Littleover 1VBrackens
Rykneld 1VChellaston 1
Mickleover RBL 1VLittle Eaton
Allestree 1VSpondon 2
Thu 6th Sep
Spondon 1VBreadsall
Chellaston 1VLittle Eaton
Mon 10th Sep
Alvaston & Boulton 1VBelper Meadows
Little EatonVLittleover 1
Ashbourne 1VMickleover RBL 1
Chellaston 1VRolls Royce 1
Spondon 2VRykneld 1
Thu 13th Sep
Belper MeadowsVAshbourne 1
Spondon 1VLittle Eaton
Chellaston 1VSpondon 2
Fri 14th Sep
Rykneld 1VBreadsall
Littleover 1VMickleover RBL 1
Rolls Royce 1VSpondon 2
Mon 17th Sep
Little EatonVAllestree 1
Belper MeadowsVChellaston 1
Ashbourne 1VLittleover 1
BrackensVRykneld 1
Mickleover RBL 1VSpondon 1
Thu 20th Sep
BrackensVSpondon 1
Fri 21st Sep
Spondon 2VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Mon 24th Sep
Chellaston 1VAshbourne 1
Rolls Royce 1VBrackens
Rykneld 1VLittle Eaton
Spondon 1VLittleover 1
Allestree 1VMickleover RBL 1
Thu 27th Sep
Chellaston 1VAlvaston & Boulton 1
Mon 1st Oct
BrackensVAlvaston & Boulton 1
Chellaston 1VLittleover 1
Little EatonVRolls Royce 1
Mickleover RBL 1VRykneld 1
Ashbourne 1VSpondon 1
Thu 4th Oct
Spondon 2VChellaston 1