Clwydian Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division A
Tue 3rd Apr
Dyserth AVCopperfields A
Old Colwyn AVRhuddlan A
Penrhyn New Hall AVEirias Park A
Rhos Park AVRhos Park B
St AsaphVKinmel Bay A
Sunny RhylVMeliden A
Trefnant AVDenbigh A
Tue 10th Apr
Copperfields AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Denbigh AVRhos Park A
Eirias Park AVTrefnant A
Kinmel Bay AVSunny Rhyl
Meliden AVSt Asaph
Rhos Park BVOld Colwyn A
Rhuddlan AVDyserth A
Tue 17th Apr
Dyserth AVDenbigh A
Eirias Park AVRhos Park B
Old Colwyn AVMeliden A
Rhos Park AVCopperfields A
St AsaphVPenrhyn New Hall A
Sunny RhylVRhuddlan A
Trefnant AVKinmel Bay A
Tue 24th Apr
Copperfields AVSt Asaph
Denbigh AVSunny Rhyl
Kinmel Bay AVOld Colwyn A
Meliden AVDyserth A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhos Park A
Rhos Park BVTrefnant A
Rhuddlan AVEirias Park A
Tue 1st May
Dyserth AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Eirias Park AVKinmel Bay A
Old Colwyn AVDenbigh A
Rhos Park BVRhuddlan A
St AsaphVRhos Park A
Sunny RhylVCopperfields A
Trefnant AVMeliden A
Tue 8th May
Copperfields AVOld Colwyn A
Denbigh AVSt Asaph
Kinmel Bay AVRhos Park B
Meliden AVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVSunny Rhyl
Rhos Park AVDyserth A
Rhuddlan AVTrefnant A
Tue 15th May
Eirias Park AVDenbigh A
Old Colwyn AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhos Park BVMeliden A
Rhuddlan AVKinmel Bay A
St AsaphVDyserth A
Sunny RhylVRhos Park A
Trefnant AVCopperfields A
Tue 22nd May
Copperfields AVKinmel Bay A
Denbigh AVRhos Park B
Dyserth AVOld Colwyn A
Meliden AVRhuddlan A
Penrhyn New Hall AVTrefnant A
Rhos Park AVEirias Park A
St AsaphVSunny Rhyl
Tue 29th May
Eirias Park AVCopperfields A
Kinmel Bay AVMeliden A
Old Colwyn AVRhos Park A
Rhos Park BVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhuddlan AVDenbigh A
Sunny RhylVDyserth A
Trefnant AVSt Asaph
Tue 5th Jun
Copperfields AVMeliden A
Denbigh AVKinmel Bay A
Dyserth AVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhuddlan A
Rhos Park AVTrefnant A
St AsaphVRhos Park B
Sunny RhylVOld Colwyn A
Tue 12th Jun
Eirias Park AVSunny Rhyl
Kinmel Bay AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Meliden AVDenbigh A
Old Colwyn AVSt Asaph
Rhos Park BVCopperfields A
Rhuddlan AVRhos Park A
Trefnant AVDyserth A
Tue 19th Jun
Copperfields AVRhuddlan A
Dyserth AVKinmel Bay A
Old Colwyn AVTrefnant A
Penrhyn New Hall AVDenbigh A
Rhos Park AVMeliden A
St AsaphVEirias Park A
Sunny RhylVRhos Park B
Tue 26th Jun
Denbigh AVCopperfields A
Eirias Park AVOld Colwyn A
Kinmel Bay AVRhos Park A
Meliden AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhos Park BVDyserth A
Rhuddlan AVSt Asaph
Trefnant AVSunny Rhyl
Tue 3rd Jul
Copperfields AVDyserth A
Rhuddlan AVOld Colwyn A
Eirias Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhos Park BVRhos Park A
Kinmel Bay AVSt Asaph
Meliden AVSunny Rhyl
Denbigh AVTrefnant A
Tue 10th Jul
Penrhyn New Hall AVCopperfields A
Rhos Park AVDenbigh A
Trefnant AVEirias Park A
Sunny RhylVKinmel Bay A
St AsaphVMeliden A
Old Colwyn AVRhos Park B
Dyserth AVRhuddlan A
Tue 17th Jul
Denbigh AVDyserth A
Rhos Park BVEirias Park A
Meliden AVOld Colwyn A
Copperfields AVRhos Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVSt Asaph
Rhuddlan AVSunny Rhyl
Kinmel Bay AVTrefnant A
Tue 24th Jul
St AsaphVCopperfields A
Sunny RhylVDenbigh A
Old Colwyn AVKinmel Bay A
Dyserth AVMeliden A
Rhos Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Trefnant AVRhos Park B
Eirias Park AVRhuddlan A
Tue 31st Jul
Penrhyn New Hall AVDyserth A
Kinmel Bay AVEirias Park A
Denbigh AVOld Colwyn A
Rhuddlan AVRhos Park B
Rhos Park AVSt Asaph
Copperfields AVSunny Rhyl
Meliden AVTrefnant A
Tue 7th Aug
Old Colwyn AVCopperfields A
St AsaphVDenbigh A
Rhos Park BVKinmel Bay A
Eirias Park AVMeliden A
Sunny RhylVPenrhyn New Hall A
Dyserth AVRhos Park A
Trefnant AVRhuddlan A
Tue 14th Aug
Denbigh AVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVOld Colwyn A
Meliden AVRhos Park B
Kinmel Bay AVRhuddlan A
Dyserth AVSt Asaph
Rhos Park AVSunny Rhyl
Copperfields AVTrefnant A
Tue 21st Aug
Kinmel Bay AVCopperfields A
Rhos Park BVDenbigh A
Old Colwyn AVDyserth A
Rhuddlan AVMeliden A
Trefnant AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Eirias Park AVRhos Park A
Sunny RhylVSt Asaph
Tue 28th Aug
Copperfields AVEirias Park A
Meliden AVKinmel Bay A
Rhos Park AVOld Colwyn A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhos Park B
Denbigh AVRhuddlan A
Dyserth AVSunny Rhyl
St AsaphVTrefnant A
Tue 4th Sep
Meliden AVCopperfields A
Kinmel Bay AVDenbigh A
Eirias Park AVDyserth A
Rhuddlan AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Trefnant AVRhos Park A
Rhos Park BVSt Asaph
Old Colwyn AVSunny Rhyl
Tue 11th Sep
Sunny RhylVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVKinmel Bay A
Denbigh AVMeliden A
St AsaphVOld Colwyn A
Copperfields AVRhos Park B
Rhos Park AVRhuddlan A
Dyserth AVTrefnant A
Tue 18th Sep
Rhuddlan AVCopperfields A
Kinmel Bay AVDyserth A
Trefnant AVOld Colwyn A
Denbigh AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Meliden AVRhos Park A
Eirias Park AVSt Asaph
Rhos Park BVSunny Rhyl
Tue 25th Sep
Copperfields AVDenbigh A
Old Colwyn AVEirias Park A
Rhos Park AVKinmel Bay A
Penrhyn New Hall AVMeliden A
Dyserth AVRhos Park B
St AsaphVRhuddlan A
Sunny RhylVTrefnant A