Belper & Mid Derbyshire Bowling League 2018

Wednesday Doubles League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Wed 11th Apr
DERBY CO-OPVALLESTREE A
HOLBROOK AVBELPER MEADOWS A
LITTLE EATON AVHORSLEY A
MAREHAYVSPONDON A
SITWELL ARMS AVSTH WINGFIELD A
Wed 18th Apr
ALLESTREE AVLITTLE EATON A
BELPER MEADOWS AVSITWELL ARMS A
HORSLEY AVMAREHAY
SPONDON AVHOLBROOK A
STH WINGFIELD AVDERBY CO-OP
Wed 25th Apr
BELPER MEADOWS AVSPONDON A
DERBY CO-OPVSITWELL ARMS A
HOLBROOK AVHORSLEY A
LITTLE EATON AVSTH WINGFIELD A
MAREHAYVALLESTREE A
Wed 2nd May
ALLESTREE AVHOLBROOK A
DERBY CO-OPVLITTLE EATON A
HORSLEY AVBELPER MEADOWS A
SITWELL ARMS AVSPONDON A
STH WINGFIELD AVMAREHAY
Wed 9th May
BELPER MEADOWS AVALLESTREE A
HOLBROOK AVSTH WINGFIELD A
LITTLE EATON AVSITWELL ARMS A
MAREHAYVDERBY CO-OP
SPONDON AVHORSLEY A
Wed 16th May
ALLESTREE AVSPONDON A
DERBY CO-OPVHOLBROOK A
LITTLE EATON AVMAREHAY
SITWELL ARMS AVHORSLEY A
STH WINGFIELD AVBELPER MEADOWS A
Wed 23rd May
BELPER MEADOWS AVDERBY CO-OP
HOLBROOK AVLITTLE EATON A
HORSLEY AVALLESTREE A
MAREHAYVSITWELL ARMS A
SPONDON AVSTH WINGFIELD A
Wed 30th May
DERBY CO-OPVSPONDON A
LITTLE EATON AVBELPER MEADOWS A
MAREHAYVHOLBROOK A
SITWELL ARMS AVALLESTREE A
STH WINGFIELD AVHORSLEY A
Wed 6th Jun
ALLESTREE AVSTH WINGFIELD A
BELPER MEADOWS AVMAREHAY
HOLBROOK AVSITWELL ARMS A
HORSLEY AVDERBY CO-OP
SPONDON AVLITTLE EATON A
Wed 13th Jun
ALLESTREE AVDERBY CO-OP
BELPER MEADOWS AVHOLBROOK A
HORSLEY AVLITTLE EATON A
SPONDON AVMAREHAY
STH WINGFIELD AVSITWELL ARMS A
Wed 20th Jun
LITTLE EATON AVALLESTREE A
SITWELL ARMS AVBELPER MEADOWS A
MAREHAYVHORSLEY A
HOLBROOK AVSPONDON A
DERBY CO-OPVSTH WINGFIELD A
Wed 27th Jun
SPONDON AVBELPER MEADOWS A
SITWELL ARMS AVDERBY CO-OP
HORSLEY AVHOLBROOK A
STH WINGFIELD AVLITTLE EATON A
ALLESTREE AVMAREHAY
Wed 4th Jul
HOLBROOK AVALLESTREE A
LITTLE EATON AVDERBY CO-OP
BELPER MEADOWS AVHORSLEY A
SPONDON AVSITWELL ARMS A
MAREHAYVSTH WINGFIELD A
Wed 11th Jul
ALLESTREE AVBELPER MEADOWS A
STH WINGFIELD AVHOLBROOK A
SITWELL ARMS AVLITTLE EATON A
DERBY CO-OPVMAREHAY
HORSLEY AVSPONDON A
Wed 18th Jul
SPONDON AVALLESTREE A
HOLBROOK AVDERBY CO-OP
MAREHAYVLITTLE EATON A
HORSLEY AVSITWELL ARMS A
BELPER MEADOWS AVSTH WINGFIELD A
Wed 25th Jul
DERBY CO-OPVBELPER MEADOWS A
LITTLE EATON AVHOLBROOK A
ALLESTREE AVHORSLEY A
SITWELL ARMS AVMAREHAY
STH WINGFIELD AVSPONDON A
Wed 1st Aug
SPONDON AVDERBY CO-OP
BELPER MEADOWS AVLITTLE EATON A
HOLBROOK AVMAREHAY
ALLESTREE AVSITWELL ARMS A
HORSLEY AVSTH WINGFIELD A
Wed 8th Aug
STH WINGFIELD AVALLESTREE A
MAREHAYVBELPER MEADOWS A
SITWELL ARMS AVHOLBROOK A
DERBY CO-OPVHORSLEY A
LITTLE EATON AVSPONDON A