Belper & Mid Derbyshire Bowling League 2018

Over 55s League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Wed 4th Apr
Allestree AVChaddesden A
Alv Boulton AVSpondon A
Ashbourne AVBelper Meadows A
Rolls Royce BVMarehay A
Sth Wingfield BVSitwell Arms A
Wed 11th Apr
Belper Meadows AVSth Wingfield B
Chaddesden AVAshbourne A
Horsley AVAllestree A
Sitwell Arms AVAlv Boulton A
Spondon AVRolls Royce B
Wed 18th Apr
Allestree AVMarehay A
Alv Boulton AVSth Wingfield B
Ashbourne AVHorsley A
Chaddesden AVBelper Meadows A
Rolls Royce BVSitwell Arms A
Wed 25th Apr
Belper Meadows AVAlv Boulton A
Horsley AVChaddesden A
Marehay AVAshbourne A
Spondon AVAllestree A
Sth Wingfield BVRolls Royce B
Wed 2nd May
Allestree AVSitwell Arms A
Chaddesden AVMarehay A
Horsley AVBelper Meadows A
Rolls Royce BVAlv Boulton A
Wed 9th May
Belper Meadows AVRolls Royce B
Marehay AVHorsley A
Sitwell Arms AVAshbourne A
Spondon AVChaddesden A
Sth Wingfield BVAllestree A
Wed 23rd May
Allestree AVAlv Boulton A
Ashbourne AVSth Wingfield B
Chaddesden AVSitwell Arms A
Horsley AVSpondon A
Marehay AVBelper Meadows A
Wed 30th May
Alv Boulton AVAshbourne A
Rolls Royce BVAllestree A
Sitwell Arms AVHorsley A
Spondon AVMarehay A
Sth Wingfield BVChaddesden A
Wed 6th Jun
Ashbourne AVRolls Royce B
Belper Meadows AVSpondon A
Chaddesden AVAlv Boulton A
Horsley AVSth Wingfield B
Marehay AVSitwell Arms A
Wed 13th Jun
Allestree AVBelper Meadows A
Alv Boulton AVHorsley A
Rolls Royce BVChaddesden A
Sitwell Arms AVSpondon A
Sth Wingfield BVMarehay A
Wed 27th Jun
Ashbourne AVAllestree A
Belper Meadows AVSitwell Arms A
Horsley AVRolls Royce B
Marehay AVAlv Boulton A
Spondon AVSth Wingfield B
Wed 4th Jul
Belper Meadows AVAshbourne A
Chaddesden AVAllestree A
Marehay AVRolls Royce B
Sitwell Arms AVSth Wingfield B
Spondon AVAlv Boulton A
Wed 11th Jul
Sth Wingfield BVBelper Meadows A
Ashbourne AVChaddesden A
Allestree AVHorsley A
Alv Boulton AVSitwell Arms A
Rolls Royce BVSpondon A
Wed 18th Jul
Marehay AVAllestree A
Sth Wingfield BVAlv Boulton A
Horsley AVAshbourne A
Belper Meadows AVChaddesden A
Sitwell Arms AVRolls Royce B
Wed 25th Jul
Ashbourne AVSpondon A
Wed 1st Aug
Alv Boulton AVBelper Meadows A
Chaddesden AVHorsley A
Ashbourne AVMarehay A
Allestree AVSpondon A
Rolls Royce BVSth Wingfield B
Wed 8th Aug
Sitwell Arms AVAllestree A
Spondon AVAshbourne A
Marehay AVChaddesden A
Belper Meadows AVHorsley A
Alv Boulton AVRolls Royce B
Wed 15th Aug
Rolls Royce BVBelper Meadows A
Horsley AVMarehay A
Ashbourne AVSitwell Arms A
Chaddesden AVSpondon A
Allestree AVSth Wingfield B
Wed 22nd Aug
Alv Boulton AVAllestree A
Sth Wingfield BVAshbourne A
Sitwell Arms AVChaddesden A
Spondon AVHorsley A
Belper Meadows AVMarehay A
Wed 5th Sep
Ashbourne AVAlv Boulton A
Allestree AVRolls Royce B
Horsley AVSitwell Arms A
Marehay AVSpondon A
Chaddesden AVSth Wingfield B
Wed 12th Sep
Rolls Royce BVAshbourne A
Spondon AVBelper Meadows A
Alv Boulton AVChaddesden A
Sth Wingfield BVHorsley A
Sitwell Arms AVMarehay A
Wed 19th Sep
Belper Meadows AVAllestree A
Horsley AVAlv Boulton A
Chaddesden AVRolls Royce B
Spondon AVSitwell Arms A
Marehay AVSth Wingfield B
Wed 26th Sep
Allestree AVAshbourne A
Sitwell Arms AVBelper Meadows A
Rolls Royce BVHorsley A
Alv Boulton AVMarehay A
Sth Wingfield BVSpondon A