Ellesmere Port Bowling League 2018


Secretary/Registrar Chairman Treasurer

Steve McGonagle


07982 802164

Frank Hoey


0151 512 8049


Alan Moss







Fri May 18th 6 results from 6 Matches
Mon May 21st 12 Matches
Wed May 23rd 6 Matches
Thu May 24th 2 Matches
Fri May 25th 5 Matches
Fri May 25th 1 Match

Sponsored for 2018


The Co-operative



 Reminder for Veterans teams. 

In an effort to finish matches earlier, you should be keeping 3 jacks on the green

as much as is practicable. Do not wait for the completion of sets of 3. 






Important Dates:


Latest information:

Wed May 2nd

I have to report the passing of Carol Fowles, who was associated with Ledsham and 

Van Leer for many years.

Carols funeral will be at Blacon Crematorium on Tuesday 22nd May at 1.20pm.