Clwyd Bowling League



Brian Rowe

01745886419 / 07737510380

4 Heather Crescent, Prestatyn, LL19 8HD


All 2017 League results have been entered







Important Dates:


Thu Dec 7th 19.00 AGM:-The Catholic Church Hall, 6 Plas Ave, Prestatyn, LL19 9NH on Thursday 7th December at 7pm.


Latest information:

Thu Mar 2nd
The Committee have made a management decision to alter Rule 10, Registered Players, to allow some A team players to play for their B team.  This is a temporary amendment that will need to be ratified at this years AGM.
The temporary amendment will allow 4 players with the lowest % wins in their A Team to be starred.  These starred players will be allowed to play for their B Team.  When the teams have finished registering their players and control passes back to the Secretary on the 1st April, he will star the players according to their last year results.