Bebington & District Bowling League


Secretary / Treasurer Chairman President
 Andy Dawson  Christine Dutfield  Dave Hulmston


Week Beginning Apr 27th 9 results from 11 Thu Matches 1 Postponed
12 Tue Matches
2 Wed Matches
11 Thu Matches



Welcome to the Bebington & District Bowling League.

 All results are shown as soon as they are entered by each team or when I receive them. To enter results you will need to contact me on the following email address to get a password



Important Dates:


Latest information:

Wed Apr 5th

The Greens and handicaps for all Competition first rounds are now available on the Competion Page.

Fri Feb 17th



All this seasons fixtures are now available on the links above.


Cup Draws are also available although greens and handicaps have yet to be allocated.

Good News...

 Handbook Cover

There will be a Bebington League Handbook this year. Hopefully the books should be available shortly after 17th March 2017.