Sponsored by

Wrexham Bowling League 2018



Secretary Assistant Secretary Competition Secretary Press Secretary Chairman Assistant Chairman President Treasurer

Fixture Secretary

Web Site

Irving Price David Broderick Kevin Stevenson Keith Cherrett Brenda Jones Kevin Stevenson John Lloyd John Davies Malcolm Parry



The Dates of the 2018 League Cup matches are :-


Preliminary Round Friday 11th May


Quarter-Final Friday 25th May


Semi-Final Friday 15th June


Final Friday 3rd August


As in previous years this competition is run on a 6 home 6 away basis.