Sponsored by

Wrexham Bowling League



Secretary Assistant Secretary Competition Secretary Press Secretary Chairman Assistant Chairman President Treasurer

Fixture Secretary

Web Site

Irving Price David Broderick Kevin Stevenson Keith Cherrett Brenda Jones Kevin Stevenson John Lloyd John Davies Malcolm Parry

The Cyril Adams County Cup are to be played on:- 


Preliminary Round Friday 2nd June  


Quarter-Final Friday 21st July


Semi-Final Friday 11th August


6 30pm starts apart from the final



Final Sunday 20th August 2-30 pm Start