Sponsored by

Wrexham Bowling League 2018



Secretary Assistant Secretary Competition Secretary Press Secretary Chairman Assistant Chairman President Treasurer

Fixture Secretary

Web Site

Irving Price David Broderick Kevin Stevenson Keith Cherrett Brenda Jones Kevin Stevenson John Lloyd John Davies Malcolm Parry







The Burton Cup will be played for on Sunday 30th September the day after the end of season merit knock outs venue will be depending on entries.

The closing date for entries to Kevin Stevenson will be September 8th 








The handicaps for the Burton Cup are :-


Premier Division Players Scratch


Players playing a home player 3 on the card


Division 1 Players 3 on the card


Division 2 Players 3 on the card


Division 3 Players 5 on the card