Bowling Links

North Shropshire Ladies 2018

Chairperson President Secretary Treasurer
Chris Sayers  Janice Broad Donna Bennett  Angela Heath 
07710 158154   07703 787215  07766 789636 07815 126101 

North Shropshire County Ladies Programme 2018

 

DATE COMPETITION TIME VENUE
Sunday 8th April     NSCLBA Ladies Doubles 2.00pm  
Sunday 15th April North Shropshire Ladies v Shropshire Ladies - Pre-season Friendly 2.00pm Bowring Bowling Club Telford
Sunday 22nd April BCGLBA Club Championships 9.30am  
Sunday 5th May BCGLBA Average Winners Classic 9.30am  
Sunday 20th May North Shropshire Ladies v Cheshire - BCGLBA County Championship 2.00pm  
Sunday 2nd June BCGLBA Ladies Merit Qualifier  2.00pm  
Sunday 12th June BCGLBA Veterans County Championship 9.30am  
Sunday 17th June North Shropshire Ladies v Cumbria- BCGLBA County Championship 2.00pm  
Saturday 23rd June BCGLBA Junior County Team Championship 9.30am  
Sunday 1st July Dorothy Piearce Ladies Pairs Qualifier  11.00am  
Saturday 7th July BCGBLA Ladies Merit Final  10.00am  
Sunday 15th July North Shropshire Ladies v Staffordshire- BCGLBA County Championship 2.00pm  
Sunday 22nd July NSCLBA Ladies Merit (Champion of Champions Qualifier) 11.00am  
Sunday 22nd July BCGLBA Junior Merit Qualifier 4.30pm  
Saturday 11th Aug BCGBLA Dorothy Piearce Ladies Pairs Final 10.00am  
Sunday 19th Aug BCGLBA County Championship Semi Finals 2.00pm  
Sunday 19th Aug BCGLBA Mavis Dearden Suplementary Competition 2.00pm  
Saturday 1st Sept BCGLBA Junior Merit Final 10.00am  
Sunday 16th Sept BCGLBA County Championship Final

10.00am

 
Sunday 30th Sept  BCGLBA Champion of Champions      

10.00am 

Waterloo Blackpool    
Sunday 7th Oct  NSCLBA  Open Mixed Doubles 

10.00am

 
Saturday 13th Oct NSCLBA Ladies Triples

10.00am

 
 

 

Please note:    

Qualifying competitions – all entrants must be members of a Club affiliated to NSCLBA.

NSCLBA competitions are open to all ladies that play in the Whitchurch, Market Drayton, Wem and Malpas leagues.