Sponsored by

Mid Cheshire Bowling League

Chairman Secretary Treasurer
 Mr Ray Brandreth Esq Mr Clive Nelson Esq  Mr Doug Stocking Esq 
       

C.C.B.A. COMPETITION DATES

 

TEAM COMPETITIONS

All 14:30 start

THE BRUNNER CUP

1st Round :- Saturday 8th April

2nd Round :- Saturday 13th May

3rd Round :-Saturday 17th June

Q/Finals :- Saturday 8th July

S/Finals :- Saturday 22nd July

FINAL :- SATURDAY 19th AUGUST

 

THE DE KNOOP CUP

1st Round :- Saturday 22nd April

2nd Round :- Saturday 6th May

Q/Finals :- Saturday 17th June

S/Finals :- Saturday 1st July

FINAL :- SATURDAY 5th AUGUST

 

THE NORMAN CUP

1st Round :- Saturday 28th May

2nd Round :- Saturday 11th June

Q/Finals :- Saturday 25th June

S/Finals :- Saturday 15th July

FINAL :-SATURDAY 12th AUGUST

 

INDIVIDUAL COMPETITIONS

CCBA SENIOR MERIT

FINAL DAY at URMSTON SPORTS

SUNDAY 25th JUNE

CCBA JUNIOR MERIT

FINAL DAY at FLIXTON C.C

SUNDAY 25th JUNE

 

CHESHIRE SENIOR COUNTY 

CHESHIRE v NORTH LANCS & FYLDE :- Sunday 7th May, venue TBA

CHESHIRE v POTTERIES & DISTRICT :- Sunday 4th June, venue TBA

CHESHIRE v STAFFORDSHIRE :- Sunday 2nd July, venue TBA

 

CHESHIRE JUNIOR COUNTY

CHESHIRE v YORKSHIRE :- Sunday 14th May, venue TBA

CHESHIRE v MERSEYSIDE :- Sunday 11th June, venue TBA

CHESHIRE v CUMBRIA :- Sunday 9th July, venue TBA