Division 1 and Champion of Champions BES

Division 2 Trent Trophies

Division 3 Burton Bowls Centre

Division 4 Lamb Inn

League Averages Home Diggas Skip Hire

League Averages Away Alpine Taxis

League Averages Combined Anglesey Arms Winshill

Charity Cup Washlands Sports Club

Individual Merit Metrolux Bowls

Doubles Merit

W.R. Cooper Cup

Burton and District

Chairman Association Secretary League Secretary Treasurer
 Martin Drury Andy Roberts  Ian Wallis  Malcolm Cheese
28 Beech Lane, Stretton 105 Hawthorn Crescent, Stapenhill Flat 20, Elizabeth Court, Brough Road, 80 Nelson Street, Winshill
Burton-on-Trent DE13 0DX Burton-on-Trent DE15 9QN Winshill, Burton-on-Trent DE15 0EG Burton-on-Trent DE15 0DE
Tel 01283 544072 - Mob 07831 169754 Tel 01283 541063 - Mob 07929 428425 Tel 01283 515855 - Mob 07934 896742 Tel 01283 536588 - Mob 07963 829735
 Email martin.drury@bes-online.com Email andyburtonbowls@sky.com Email burtonbowls@btconnect.com Email malcolm.cheese@sky.com  
Current Members: Associated Members:
Alrewas All Saints Littleover Bradley House
Alrewas RBL Marstons Armitage with Handsacre
Alvaston & Boulton Netherseal Hanbury & Draycott
Barton New Inn Doveridge
Belvedere Newhall Social Club Hammerwich
Burton Constitutional Club Rolleston Hill Ridware
Chellaston Stapenhill Lea Hall
Derby Co-Op Stretton Lichfield
Eton Park Stretton Anglesey Lichfield Museum
Etwall Sudbury Marchington
Eureka Park Swadlincote Catholics Rugeley Progressive
Gardens Swans Tutbury Whittington
Hatton Washlands Woodville Box Club
Henhurst Willington Yoxall
Kings Newton Winshill  
Lamb Inn    
Former Members: Non-competitive greens: Clubs with Two greens:
Belmont Services Ashfield House Barton, Belvedere, Henhurst,
JCB Newton Solney Littleover, Stretton
Lea Park Rangemore  
Repton Shobnall Leisure Complex Clubs with Three greens:
Rolls-Royce Tatenhill  
    Washlands, Rolls-Royce